BİOMATENCENTER OF EXCELLENCE IN BIOMATERIALS AND TISSUE ENGINEERING


Members

Members and Institutions
METU
Prof. Dr. Vasıf Hasırcı

Biological Sciences

Office: Biotechnology Research Unit 
Telephone: +90 312 210 5180      

Fax: +90 312 210 1542
e-mail:vhasirci@metu.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Nesrin Hasırcı

Chemistry

Telephone: +90 312 210 3193    

Fax: +90 312 210 3200
e-mail:nhasirci@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Caner Durucan

Metallurgical and Material Sciences

Telephone:+90 312 210 5840
Fax:+90 312 210 2518
e-mail:cdurucan@metu.edu.tr 
Prof. Dr. Ayşen Tezcaner

Engineering Sciences

Telephone:+90 312 210 4452

Fax: +90 312 210 4462

e-mail: tezcaner@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dilek Keskin

Engineering Sciences

Telephone: +90 312 210 2389

Fax: +90 312 210 4462

e-mail: dkeskin@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ergin Tönük

Mechanical Engineering

Telephone:+90 312 210 5293 
Fax: +90 312 210 2536 
e-mail:tonuk@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Senih Gürses

Engineering Sciences

Telephone: +90 312 210 4461

Fax: +90 312 210 1269

e-mail: senih@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Can Özen

Biotechnology/Central Lab

Telephone: +90 312 210 6407

e-mail: canozen@metu.edu.tr

Assoc. Prof. Dr. İrem Erel Göktepe

Chemistry

Telephone: +90 312 210 3233

Fax: +90 312 210 3200

e-mail: erel@metu.edu.tr

Dr. Arda Büyüksungur

BIOMATEN

Telephone:+90 312 210 5194

Fax: +90 312 210 1542
e-mail:barda@metu.edu.tr 




Dr. Menekşe Ermiş

BIOMATEN

Telephone:+90 312 210 5168
Fax: +90 312 210 1542

e-mail:menekse.ermis@metu.edu.tr

Ayşe Selcen Alagöz

BIOMATEN

Telephone: +90 312 210 51 93

Fax: +90 312 210 1542
e-mail: selcen.alagoz@metu.edu.tr

Zeynel Akın

BIOMATEN (Technician)

Telephone:+90 312 210 5198

Fax: +90 312 210 1542

e-mail: zeynel@metu.edu.tr


Ramazan Kavak


BIOMATEN (Secretary)

Telephone: +90 312 210 5342

Fax: +90 312 210 1542

e-mail: rkavak@metu.edu.tr


 

Other Academic

Prof. Dr. Hayati Bilgiç

The Medical Commander Of The Turkish Armed Forces

Prof. Dr. Kezban Ulubayram Hacettepe University

Prof. Dr. Gamze Torun Köse

Yeditepe University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fatma Nese Kok Istanbul Technical University (ITU)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Halime Kenar Kocaeli University

Asst. Prof. Dr. Deniz Yücel Acıbadem University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pınar Yılgör Ankara University

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ayse Aksoy

Hacettepe University

Prof. Dr. Erdal Karagöz Liv Hospital
Assoc. Prof. Dr. E. Türker Baran Sağlık Bilimleri Üniversitesi

 Advisory Committees

Medical

Prof. Dr. Hayati Bilgiç The Medical Commander Of The Turkish Armed Forces
Industrial

Metin Demir SEIS

Orhan Aydın OSTIM
Technopolis

Mustafa Kızıltaş METU, Technopolis
International

Prof. Dr. Mehmet Toner Harvard-SBI (USA)

Prof. Dr. Pankaj Vadgama U. London IRC (ENG)

Prof. Dr. David Kaplan Tufts U. (USA)

Prof. Dr. Utkan Demirci Stanford University (USA)

Prof. Dr. Ali Khademhosseini Harvard-MIT (USA)

Prof. Dr. Rui L. Reis U. Minho (POR)

Prof. Dr. B. Onaral Drexel U. (USA)